The Race for the 9th is On

We reported on Saturday that former Memphis Mayor WW Herenton had filed his petition for the TN-09 race. As of today, so has Rep. Steve Cohen.

The rest of the field includes: Charlotte Bergmann (R), James A. Harrell (R), Kevin Millen (R), Perry Steele (I), and Sandra Sullivan (I).

The Primary is August 5th, with early voting running July 16th through the 31st.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *